Informal Feminism











{May 1, 2011}   One last site to look at before you vote.

Hi everybody,

Unfortunately I have been quite sick this weekend with a cold. Which means that I have spent more time sleeping then working on the blog. My brain does not seem to have many coherent thoughts this weekend, other then sleep and stop the coughing. So instead of a full fleshed out post I am going to pass along one last website to check out before the polls open tomorrow. The website is http://shitharperdid.ca.nyud.net/  and outlines some reasons that we need to get this man out of office and reiterate why it is so IMPORTANT to VOTE tomorrow. So that is my thoughts for the day and I hope you all join me at the polls tomorrow to try and make a serious change to our government.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
