Informal Feminism











{May 23, 2011}   Your Opinion

So I have noticed that my blog has been getting more hits but the comments on the posts have become fewer. So this week instead of a full blog post, I pose the question What is your experience with feminism? Do you qualify yourself as a feminist or not? It would be awesome to get some responses, so I’ll leave it in your hands.

Marnie says:

So…. I don’t know if I qualify to call myself a feminist but I gave birth to one so she must have formed at least some of those opinions by either my words or actions. May be I just live through your strong convictions as a feminist and I should for sure not take all the credit….females in this family really speak up and help us to be strong in our own opinions. I am so happy that one of us always lives by those convictions and feels strong enough about the importance of acceptence that she has found a forum for her voice.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
